top of page
Une prothèse dans de l’eau

For more information or to place an order:

Toll-free number: 1-877-781-8854

For Dental Professionals Throughout Quebec

AdobeStock_275289557.jpeg

For those looking for maximum effectiveness

DentaNet Super Concentrate

Offer your customers the best choice for professional daily maintenance without any risk of damaging dental materials, and at a very competitive price. DentaNet is a super concentrated cleanser for removing tartar and stains. Add 15 ml of DentaNet super concentrate to a denture bath with enough water to cover the dentures. This mixture can be kept for a week, so it is very important to brush the dentures with the foam each time before putting them in the denture bath. It is also very important to brush the dentures under running water when you remove them from the bath. DentaNet is safe for acrylic, metal of partials, titanium, clear clasps, nylon, soft bases, gold, orthodontic appliances, etc.

DentaNet products

Formats Available to Customers

  • 60 ml bottle (sample/travel size, for 4 weeks). Available in cases with 36 and 72 bottles

  • 250 ml bottle for daily maintenance (for 16 weeks). Available in cases with 30 and 80 bottles (3 bottles for 1 year)

  • 1.8 l bottle (for 120 weeks), ideal and more economical for two people

Z-28, a Formula for Ultrasound

One gallon of DentaNet

A formula for professionals, ideal for ultrasound.: 25% stronger than DentaNet

 

Use it undiluted in a beaker to remove tartar, stains and even plaster after heating.

 

Diluted to 50% in a beaker, it is ideal as a general cleanser after polishing.

 

Z-28, one concentrate to do it all, simple and effective!

Format Available

  • 3.6 L gallon

DentaNet – Foam

The DentaNet foam for brushing all types of dentures is available. The foam is a gentle, non-abrasive daily cleanser. DentaNet foam cleans, prevents stains, bacteria, lime and scale build-up. 

 

This foam is an exclusive and competitive product distributed only to dental professionals. Offer excellence to your customers and they will be loyal to you. The foam, just like the super soaking concentrate, is an excellent natural and biodegradable product. In order to be as eco-friendly as possible, a 250 ml refill pack is also available

 

Another excellent natural biodegradable product from DentaNet.

Formats Available to Customers

Duo (521 doses)

 

In boxes of:

DentaNet foam products
One gallon of DentaNet Foam
  • 16 pumps, 16 refills 

  • 40 pumps, 40 refills

  • 36 and 90 pumps

  • 30 and 80 refills

  • Mega refill 3.6 L

AdobeStock_275289557.jpeg

Our products are biodegradable!

A formula researched and developed by a denturologist in 1993.

Model Boxes

Small things can make a big difference. This box allows your patients to store their individual impression holders, final models and old dentures. This way, they can save on the cost of repairing their next dentures, because you won't have to redo their impressions. But most importantly, as a dental professional, this box will save you time and materials.

 

(Minimum order of 50 boxes)

A box
A closed box

Denture Brushes

You know how important it is to have the right tools. With this soft bristle brush, your patients will be able to properly clean their dentures without damaging the finish. The non-slip handle provides a firm grip and the narrow head makes it easy to brush the inner surface. Customize the brush with your clinic's name and contact information. You can be sure that your patient has the right equipment... within easy reach.
 

(Minimum order of 200 brushes)

A brush

Customized Bags

Do you want to stand out and gain visibility? Print your clinic's name and contact information on DentaNet's eco-friendly bags. That way, when your patients use their beautiful bags, they are advertising for you at the same time. Not to mention that the bag's unique format (10''x 10''x 4'') is very practical.
 

(Minimum order of 250 bags. Available in navy blue, red, black and white)

A bag

Denture Bath

Téléphonez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour connaître nos PROMOTIONS.

Denture baths with baskets allow your clients to soak their denture(s) in the cleaning product, an important step for good oral hygiene. DentaNet can customize the baths for your order with a colour label, which will further contribute to the brand image of your practice. In addition, your customers will always have your name and contact information readily available! Strong and durable, these plastic baths are easy to clean and don't take up much space.

Denture baths
stacked boxes
bottom of page

Téléphone : 450-923-3368
Sans frais : 1-877-781-8854
Télécopieur : 450-923-8466

Pour plus d’information ou pour commander :

Téléphone : 450-923-3368

Télécopieur : 450-923-8466

Ligne sans frais : 1-877-781-8854


dentanet2000@hotmail.com


Marc Langevin d.d., votre conseiller

Pour les professionnels dentaires

Dentanet

Dentanet super concentré

Offrez à votre clientèle le meilleur choix pour un entretien professionnel au quotidien sans risques d’endommager les matériaux dentaires, et ce, à un prix très compétitif. Dentanet est un nettoyant super concentré pour enlever le tartre et les taches. Ajouter 15 ml du super concentré Dentanet dans un bain à prothèse(s) et de l’eau pour les couvrir. Ce mélange peut être conservé une semaine, il est donc très important de brosser à chaque fois les prothèses avec la mousse avant de les mettre dans le bain à prothèse(s). À la sortie du bain, il est aussi très important de brosser les prothèses sous l’eau courante. Dentanet est sans danger pour l’acrylique, le métal des partiels, le titane, les crochets clairs, le nylon, les bases molles, l’or, les appareils orthodontiques, etc.


Formats disponibles pour la clientèle

  • Bouteille de 60 ml (échantillon/format voyage, pour une durée de 4 semaines). Disponible en caisse de 36 et 72 bouteilles
  • Bouteille de 250 ml pour l’entretien au quotidien (pour une durée de 16 semaines). Disponible en caisse de 30 et 80 bouteilles (3 bouteilles pour 1 an)
  • Bouteille de 1,8 l (pour une durée de 120 semaines), format idéal et plus économique pour deux personnes


Dentanet
  • Z-28, une formule pour l’ultrason

 Une formule pour les professionnels (25 % plus forte que le Dentanet) idéal pour l’ultrason.

 Utiliser pur dans un bécher pour enlever le tartre, les taches et même le plâtre après cuisson.

 Dilué à 50 % dans un bécher, il est idéal comme nettoyeur général après le polissage.

 Le Z-28, un seul concentré pour tout faire, c’est simple et efficace!


Format disponible

Gallon de 3,6 l

Dentanet – Mousse

Dentanet – Mousse

La nouvelle mousse Dentanet pour brosser tous genres de prothèses dentaires est enfin disponible. Cette mousse est un nettoyeur quotidien doux et sans abrasif. La mousse Dentanet nettoie, prévient les taches, les bactéries, le calcaire et l'accumulation de tartre.

Ce dernier est un produit exclusif et compétitif distribué uniquement chez les professionnels dentaires. Offrez l'excellence à votre clientèle et elle vous sera fidèle. La mousse, comme le super concentré de trempage, est un excellent produit naturel et biodégradable. Toujours dans le but d'être le plus écologique possible, un format de recharge de 250 ml est aussi disponible.


Enfin un autre excellent produit naturel biodégradable chez Dentanet.


Formats disponibles pour la clientèle

En duo (521 doses)


En caisse de :

  • 8 pompes, 8 recharges ou
  • 16 pompes, 16 recharges ou
  • 40 pompes, 40 recharges

Boîtes à modèles

Les petits gestes peuvent faire une grande différence. Cette boîte permet à vos patients de ranger leurs porte-empreintes individuels, leurs modèles finaux et leurs vieilles prothèses. Ainsi, ils pourront économiser sur les frais de réparation de leurs prochaines prothèses, car vous n’aurez pas à refaire leurs empreintes. Mais surtout, en tant que professionnel dentaire, cette boîte vous sauvera du temps et des matériaux.
(Commande minimum de 50 boîtes)


Brosses à prothèses

Vous connaissez l’importance d’avoir de bons outils. Avec cette brosse à poils doux, votre patient pourra nettoyer adéquatement ses prothèses sans en abîmer le fini. La poignée antidérapante lui assurera une prise ferme et la tête étroite facilitera le brossage de l’intrados. Personnalisez la brosse avec le nom de votre clinique et ses coordonnées sur le manche. Vous aurez la certitude que votre patient a le bon équipement… à portée de main.
(Commande minimum de 200 brosses)


Sacs personnalisés

Vous cherchez à vous différencier et à obtenir de la visibilité? Imprimez le nom et les coordonnées de votre clinique sur les sacs écologiques DentaNet. Ainsi, lorsque vos patients utilisent leurs beaux sacs, ils font en même temps de la publicité pour vous. Sans oublier que le format unique du sac (10’’x 10’’ x 4’’) est très pratique.
(Commande minimum de 250 sacs. Disponibles en marine, rouge, noir et blanc)


Téléphonez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour connaître nos PROMOTIONS.

Tous droits réservés DentaNet 2018 - Mention légale
Création de

Mention legale